World's Biggest Online Lottery Site
Search:
 

. . . .

. . . .

. . . .

 
 

WEDNESDAY RESULTS

DATE Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday , 10 August 2022 0 6 4 7 2 1 8 7 4 0 3 7
Wednesday , 03 August 2022 0 2 3 4 7 8 4 5 2 7 1 3
Wednesday , 27 July 2022 3 0 6 3 5 5 1 4 4 1 9 5
Wednesday , 20 July 2022 3 5 3 3 2 8 0 5 7 3 4 0
Wednesday , 13 July 2022 8 9 3 1 1 6 0 8 2 6 4 0
Wednesday , 06 July 2022 0 8 2 1 3 2 7 5 5 0 6 0
Wednesday , 29 June 2022 8 3 6 2 5 2 7 1 9 7 4 5
Wednesday , 22 June 2022 7 9 8 2 7 0 4 8 9 3 6 8
Wednesday , 15 June 2022 8 2 9 9 7 8 1 0 3 0 4 5
Wednesday , 08 June 2022 8 7 5 7 9 0 3 4 2 6 1 8
Wednesday , 01 June 2022 1 5 0 6 7 3 5 7 5 3 6 9
Wednesday , 25 May 2022 6 0 7 2 3 3 4 5 5 2 4 1
Wednesday , 18 May 2022 7 3 0 3 8 9 6 0 1 5 8 7
Wednesday , 11 May 2022 5 3 7 6 1 0 8 5 9 8 0 7
Wednesday , 04 May 2022 1 8 8 2 9 7 1 4 3 6 7 5
Wednesday , 27 April 2022 3 9 0 1 0 8 9 5 9 4 1 3
Wednesday , 20 April 2022 6 3 0 1 9 8 6 0 2 4 1 7
Wednesday , 13 April 2022 8 2 8 1 7 1 2 3 2 5 1 0
Wednesday , 06 April 2022 0 1 7 5 6 5 2 3 9 4 3 6
Wednesday , 30 March 2022 2 5 0 7 0 9 1 2 5 8 8 4
Wednesday , 23 March 2022 2 5 7 2 6 1 4 0 8 7 1 5
Wednesday , 16 March 2022 0 8 5 1 3 5 7 2 8 2 6 9
Wednesday , 09 March 2022 1 6 7 8 3 5 9 8 6 6 7 2
Wednesday , 02 March 2022 4 7 8 8 5 0 6 7 3 9 2 1
Wednesday , 23 February 2022 2 9 1 6 4 1 9 8 3 8 7 3
Wednesday , 16 February 2022 0 0 5 9 1 3 8 6 6 4 0 7
Wednesday , 09 February 2022 0 2 7 3 5 1 2 3 4 1 6 8
Wednesday , 02 February 2022 3 8 9 4 0 6 8 1 1 7 4 5
Wednesday , 26 January 2022 3 1 6 7 1 3 2 8 9 1 0 6
Wednesday , 19 January 2022 7 5 8 6 3 8 9 0 9 1 2 7
Wednesday , 12 January 2022 9 0 8 7 5 2 8 2 0 7 6 4
Wednesday , 05 January 2022 1 7 0 8 7 0 7 5 8 6 9 0
Wednesday , 29 December 2021 2 4 3 2 1 9 7 8 6 3 8 2
Wednesday , 22 December 2021 5 2 8 0 0 6 1 8 1 2 2 4
Wednesday , 15 December 2021 4 7 6 8 3 2 5 7 7 7 4 9
Wednesday , 08 December 2021 4 1 8 6 6 2 3 1 2 7 3 6
Wednesday , 01 December 2021 0 4 8 2 2 5 4 0 9 3 1 6
Wednesday , 24 November 2021 2 8 4 5 1 7 4 6 6 0 9 2
Wednesday , 17 November 2021 8 4 9 2 9 7 0 1 3 2 4 6
Wednesday , 10 November 2021 3 8 6 2 0 1 2 9 4 6 7 1
Wednesday , 03 November 2021 1 2 8 5 4 1 8 3 1 7 8 5
Wednesday , 27 October 2021 6 7 3 1 2 8 7 2 0 3 1 9
Wednesday , 20 October 2021 1 0 7 5 6 0 4 0 9 1 7 4
Wednesday , 13 October 2021 9 0 1 3 8 2 1 4 6 0 7 5
Wednesday , 06 October 2021 6 9 0 7 9 3 2 8 4 1 5 6
Wednesday , 29 September 2021 1 3 2 5 5 1 6 5 7 3 5 9
Wednesday , 22 September 2021 0 5 2 8 3 0 7 5 5 6 4 1
Wednesday , 15 September 2021 5 3 6 6 4 2 7 1 8 2 5 0
Wednesday , 08 September 2021 3 1 6 0 1 9 4 2 5 1 6 2
Wednesday , 01 September 2021 6 5 4 1 3 6 0 2 0 8 1 9
Wednesday , 25 August 2021 2 4 6 8 1 9 2 8 7 7 4 0
Wednesday , 18 August 2021 7 8 6 1 7 2 8 4 0 4 0 1
Wednesday , 11 August 2021 1 4 2 2 0 5 9 3 5 3 4 1
Wednesday , 04 August 2021 9 1 5 6 5 5 7 6 2 6 3 9
Wednesday , 28 July 2021 5 6 7 7 5 3 1 8 6 9 2 1
Wednesday , 21 July 2021 4 3 0 3 6 1 2 0 4 9 7 3
Wednesday , 14 July 2021 0 4 2 6 3 0 7 1 7 5 4 8
Wednesday , 07 July 2021 6 4 9 8 7 7 6 5 3 9 0 4
Wednesday , 30 June 2021 7 0 4 2 4 4 6 7 3 9 2 1
Wednesday , 23 June 2021 7 0 6 3 7 5 5 3 8 2 1 4
Wednesday , 16 June 2021 6 9 9 5 1 5 6 8 7 3 2 0
Wednesday , 09 June 2021 3 7 0 8 2 0 4 2 2 5 3 1
Wednesday , 02 June 2021 1 9 5 7 6 2 9 0 8 5 8 9
Wednesday , 26 May 2021 4 7 9 0 0 1 4 0 2 7 3 8
Wednesday , 19 May 2021 7 3 5 1 2 1 1 3 0 2 4 1
Wednesday , 12 May 2021 4 2 7 7 8 9 6 5 0 3 4 1
Wednesday , 05 May 2021 7 8 9 5 5 2 0 9 7 7 8 6
Wednesday , 28 April 2021 5 4 2 9 7 8 2 0 1 2 4 7
Wednesday , 21 April 2021 5 2 3 0 6 9 5 5 2 1 4 7
Wednesday , 14 April 2021 1 3 2 9 5 8 3 0 0 0 2 1
Wednesday , 07 April 2021 0 6 1 2 5 5 9 7 2 0 4 1
Wednesday , 31 March 2021 5 2 8 7 6 9 3 2 1 2 0 3
Wednesday , 24 March 2021 2 3 0 4 5 8 6 3 0 5 4 7
Wednesday , 17 March 2021 5 3 4 0 1 5 4 8 9 6 8 7
Wednesday , 10 March 2021 3 0 1 7 5 9 8 6 1 2 2 3
Wednesday , 03 March 2021 6 4 1 5 9 6 3 0 1 4 7 5
Wednesday , 24 February 2021 4 9 6 8 3 1 5 0 1 4 7 8
Wednesday , 17 February 2021 4 8 7 9 5 9 6 3 0 1 1 4
Wednesday , 10 February 2021 1 5 4 8 6 3 2 0 4 8 7 5
Wednesday , 03 February 2021 3 6 2 4 5 8 7 9 3 2 0 1
Wednesday , 27 January 2021 3 6 2 9 5 3 6 6 4 5 3 7
Wednesday , 20 January 2021 6 3 9 2 5 8 7 1 2 3 0 4
Wednesday , 13 January 2021 3 0 2 9 5 2 8 4 1 0 0 1
Wednesday , 06 January 2021 1 9 4 3 5 8 2 0 4 8 7 6
Wednesday , 30 December 2020 4 0 3 9 1 5 4 8 3 2 6 0
Wednesday , 23 December 2020 7 4 0 0 5 1 2 6 4 9 3 8
Wednesday , 16 December 2020 2 8 0 9 7 1 5 7 5 3 2 2
Wednesday , 09 December 2020 4 4 2 8 7 1 0 7 2 9 5 5
Wednesday , 02 December 2020 9 9 6 3 1 7 4 5 3 0 6 9
Wednesday , 25 November 2020 0 5 2 6 6 5 5 6 2 7 1 9
Wednesday , 18 November 2020 8 4 9 2 1 3 5 4 6 9 7 1
Wednesday , 11 November 2020 0 1 6 3 7 5 4 9 1 4 8 0
Wednesday , 04 November 2020 4 9 2 5 1 7 8 3 2 9 6 4
Wednesday , 28 October 2020 1 7 5 9 9 1 4 0 6 0 2 7
Wednesday , 21 October 2020 1 6 5 8 2 8 3 9 4 3 7 0
Wednesday , 14 October 2020 8 4 0 8 6 2 5 9 3 1 7 4
Wednesday , 07 October 2020 9 4 5 7 2 1 1 4 0 7 6 2
Wednesday , 30 September 2020 1 6 0 1 0 9 5 7 8 2 3 4
Wednesday , 23 September 2020 1 0 5 1 2 7 6 8 3 6 9 5
Wednesday , 16 September 2020 4 5 5 2 3 6 9 6 1 4 2 7
 
DAILY RESULTS